Our Team

Munson Ski & Marine Team

Munson Ski & Marine Staff

Administration

Mark Munson

President / Owner

mark@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT. 112

Mark Munson

Boat Sales

Mark Biasco

Sales Manager

markb@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT. 119

Mark Biasco

Gene Wenderski

Business Manager

gene@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT. 106

Gene Wenderski

Matt Munson

Malibu Sales Manager

matt@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT. 104

Matt Munson

Peter Biasco

Sales Consultant

peter@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT 103

Peter Biasco

Mike Misch a.k.a. Malibu Mike

Sales Consultant / Clinic Coordinator & Instructor

mike@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT 121
Direct # 815-331-8321

Malibu Mike

 

Mark Michelini

Sales Consultant

mmichelini@munsonski.com
815-363-5400
Direct # 815-671-0500

 

 

 

 

Service Department

MaryJo Munson

Service Director / Owner

service@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT. 108

MaryJo Munson

Greg Morton

Operations Manager

greg@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT. 118

Greg Morton

John McAndrews

Service Manager

john@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT. 122

John McAndrews

Jackie Munson

Service Coordinator / Pro Shop Manager

jackie@munsonski.com
815-363-5400

Jackie Munson

Kevin Denenbroder

Service Coordinator

kevin@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT 108
Direct # 815-331-8321

 

 

Bill Schnoor

Service Coordinator

bill@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT 120
Direct # 815-331-8321

 

 

Lisa Halstead

Parts Department / Service Coordinator

lisa@munsonski.com
815-363-5400 EXT. 120

Lisa Halstead

Pro Shop

Jordan Plummer

Pro Shop / Team Rider

815-363-5400 EXT. 105